Life is Real Only Then, When 'I Am' by G.I. Gurdjieff

| /

Begun in 1934, this final volume of Gurdjieff's trilogy, All and Everything, is a primary source for Gurdjieff's ideas, methods, and biography. Gurdjieff offers guidance to his "community of seekers," through a selection of talks given in 1930, autobiographical material crucial to understanding his ideas, and the incomplete essay "The Outer and Inner World of Man."

Penguin, 1999.
ISBN: 9780140195859. 177 pp.
Softcover. Very good.