The Ninth Arch by Kenneth Grant

| /

The Ninth Arch, comprising The Book of the Spider (OKBISh), is the final volume of a series of Trilogies which trace the emergence into historic times of an ancient body of occult doctrine known as the Typhonian Tradition.

Starfire Publishing, 2002.
ISBN: 9780952782490. 603 pp.
First edition.
Index, glossary, and appendices.
Hardcover. Fine in a fine jacket,