Six Novels by Jack London

| /

Jack London wrote as vividly about rugged adventurers grappling with forces of nature as he did about solitary individuals coming to terms with their ideals and ambitions. This volume collects six unforgettable novels - The Call of the Wild, The Sea-Wolf, White Fang, Martin Eden, The Valley of the Moon, and The Star Rover - in which London explores the ideas and emotions that dramatically shape human behavior.

Barnes and Noble, 2006.
ISBN: 9780760774694. 1038 pp.
Hardcover. Very good in a very good jacket.