Queen Sonja - Volume 2: The Red Queen by Arvid Nelson

| /

After the thrilling opening adventures of the all-new, all-different Queen Sonja, Dynamite proudly presents the next chapter in the She-Devil with a Sword saga! Featuring the Dynamite debut of writer Arvid (Kull) Nelson and artist Jackson (Avengers/Invaders) Herbert, Sonja finds herself warily upon the throne and facing a new and deadly threat from within... and without! Collecting issues #6-10 of the series along with a complete cover gallery.

Dynamite Entertainment: 2011.
ISBN: 9781606902158. 138 pp.
Softcover. Very good.