The Spell of Seven: Stories of Heroic Fantasy edited by L. Sprague De Camp

| /

Collects stories by L. Sprague De Camp, Fritz Leiber, Clark Ashton Smith, Lord Dunsany, Michael Moorcock, Jack Vance, and Robert. E. Howard.

Pyramid Books, 1965.
192 pp.
Introduction by L. Sprague De Camp.
Illustrated by Virgil Finlay.
Paperback. Very good.