The Collected Books of Jack Spicer

| /

The Collected Books includes all the poems written from After Lorca (1957) up to the poet's early death, including Admonitions (1958), A Book of Music (1958), Billy the Kid (1958), and The Holy Grail (1962).

Black Sparrow Press, 1975.
ISBN: 9780876852415. 382 pp.
Edited by Robin Blaser.
Softcover. Very good.