The New York Trilogy by Paul Auster

| /

The New York Trilogy was first published in the USA as three separate novels by Sun & Moon Press, Los Angeles: City of Glass and Ghosts in 1985 and the Locked Room in 1986. It was first published in Great Britain as one volume by Faber and Faber Limited in 1987. This edition follows the text of the first British single-volume edition, with minor emendations.

Folio Society, 2008.
251 pp.
Illustrated by Tom Burns.
Hardcover. Very good in original near fine slipcase.
Mild stains to covers.