Plays 1: Forty Years On / Getting On / Habeas Corpus / Enjoy by Alan Bennett

| /

A collection of four Alan Bennett plays, with an introduction by the author which describes the background to their writing and performance.

Faber & Faber, 1996.
ISBN: 9780571177455. 333 pp.
Softcover. Very good.
A few stains to fore-edge.