Click here to access your Patreon benefits or shop credit. Click here to access your Patreon benefits or shop credit.

A Scientific Romance by Ronald Wright

$15.00

In this critically acclaimed and bestselling novel, Ronald Wright has fashioned a story for our times, an unforgettable chronicle of love, plague and time travel in the tradition of Nineteen Eighty-Four and The Handmaid's Tale.

Vintage, 1997.
ISBN: 9780676970562. 309 pp.
Hardcover. Very good in a very good jacket.

Success! Feel free to continue shopping or head to your cart .